JUPITER euphoniums - An overview of all models. Learn to play the euphonium with JUPITER

Euphonium

Series 1120 euphonium in Bb
Providing an extended range, the four-valve JEP1120 euphonium can be used in a variety of settings to round out the low end with exceptional intonation and an expressive timbre. The sidwise left-hand fourth-valve helps players control their intonation.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1020 euphonium in Bb
Providing an extended range, the four-valve JEP1020 euphonium can be used in a variety of settings to round out the low end with exceptional intonation and an expressive timbre. The sidwise left-hand fourth-valve helps players control their intonation.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1000 euphonium in Bb
Surprisingly versatile, the JEP1000 euphonium offers 4 valves for a range all the way to low Bb and beyond. A highly playable instrument, it comes with a smooth response, while also being service-friendly, because the leadpipe and valve section can be completely removed. This instrument is often used as a tuba replacement in school bands.
select instrument
| | more
Series 700 euphonium in Bb
The JEP700 euphonium is the perfect student horn with a warm and rich timbre. The leadpipe and valve section can be removed and installed in the blink of an eye, encouraging players to clean their instrument regularly to avoid unnecessary repair expenses.
select instrument
| | more
Series 710 euphonium in Bb
Like JEP700 but with frontaction and bell, turnable, detachable
select instrument
| | more
validation
Compare up to 3 instruments.

Euphonium

Series 1120 Euphonium in Bb
Das kompensierte Euphonium JEP1120 kann dank seines großen Tonumfangs flexibel eingesetzt werden und überzeugt durch ausgezeichnetes Intonationsverhalten und ausdrucksfähigen Klang. Das mit der linken Hand zu bedienende, seitlich angebrachte Quartventil erleichtert das saubere Musizieren.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1020 Euphonium in Bb
Das vierventilige Euphonium JEP1020 kann dank seines großen Tonumfangs flexibel eingesetzt werden und überzeugt durch ausgezeichnetes Intonationsverhalten und ausdrucksfähigen Klang. Das mit der linken Hand zu bedienende, seitlich angebrachte Quartventil erleichtert das saubere Musizieren.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1000 Euphonium in Bb
Das Euphonium JEP1000 ist sehr vielseitig: Mit seinen 4 Ventilen erreicht man alle Töne bis zum Kontra Bb und darunter. Es spielt sich sehr leicht und spricht sehr gut an. Das Euphonium ist servicefreundlich, denn Mundrohr und Maschinenteil können vollständig ausgebaut werden. Dieses Instrument ersetzt nicht selten in Schulorchestern und Bläserklassen die Tuba.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700 Euphonium in Bb
Das Euphonium JEP700 ist ein voll und warm klingendes Schülerinstrument, das besonders in Bläserklassen zum Einsatz kommt. Mundrohr und Maschinenteil können mit wenigen Handgriffen aus- und wieder eingebaut werden können. Das erleichtert das Reinigen und hält eventuelle Reparaturkosten niedrig.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 710 Euphonium in Bb
Wie JEP700 jedoch mit Frontaction und Schallbecher, drehbar, abnehmbar
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
validation
Es können maximal 3 Instrumente verglichen werden.