JUPITER Boehm clarinets - An overview of all models. Learn to play the Boehm clarinet with Jupiter

Clarinet - Boehm system

Series 1100 Boehm clarinet in Bb
Boehm clarinets are becoming increasingly popular in Germany and beyond. The JUPITER JCL1100 therefore looks like a sound long-term investment in a top-notch instrument made of grenadilla wood. Its full, rich sound and its clean intonation are underpinned by the tapered, undercut tone holes. Its refined tone hole network and mechanism provide a perfect feel on par with its superior sound.
select instrument
| | more
JCL750SQ Boehm clarinet in Bb
Boehm clarinets are becoming increasingly popular in Germany and beyond. The JUPITER JCL750SQ therefore looks like a long-term investment in a top-notch instrument made of grenadilla wood. Its full, rich sound and its clean intonation are underpinned by tapered, undercut tone holes. Its refined tone hole network and mechanism provide a perfect feel that is in keeping with its superior sound.
select instrument
| | more
Series 700 Boehm clarinet in Bb
The JCL700 is the perfect entry-level instrument for players who favor the Boehm system. All tone holes are aligned and the clarinet’s light response facilitates the switch from the recorder to this instrument. This sturdy, good sounding instrument is real value for money. The JCL700’s ABS body makes it the ideal second instrument for outside use.
select instrument
| | more
validation
Compare up to 3 instruments.

JUPITER Boehm Klarinetten - hier finden Sie eine Gesamtübersicht aller Modelle. Boehmklarinette lernen mit Jupiter

Klarinette - Böhmsystem

Series 1100 Böhmklarinette in Bb
Die Böhm-Klarinette erfreut sich in Deutschland wachsender Beliebtheit- nicht nur bei denen, die Klarinette lernen. Eine JUPITER Klarinette JCL1100 zu kaufen, ist eine langfristige Investition in ein wertvolles Instrument aus Grenadill. Ihr voller, farbenreicher Klang und die saubere Intonation wird speziell auch durch die konischen, unterschnittenen Tonlöcher erreicht. Das weiterentwickelte Tonlochnetz und die stetig verfeinerte Mechanik geben Ihnen nicht nur ein gutes Spielgefühl, sondern auch den passenden Klang dazu.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
JCL750SQ Böhmklarinette in Bb
Die Böhm-Klarinette erfreut sich in Deutschland wachsender Beliebtheit- nicht nur bei denen, die Klarinette lernen. Eine JUPITER Klarinette JCL750SQ zu kaufen, ist eine langfristige Investition in ein wertvolles Instrument aus Grenadill. Ihr voller, farbenreicher Klang und die saubere Intonation wird speziell auch durch die konischen, unterschnittenen Tonlöcher erreicht. Das weiterentwickelte Tonlochnetz und die stetig verfeinerte Mechanik geben Ihnen nicht nur ein gutes Spielgefühl, sondern auch den passenden Klang dazu.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700 Böhmklarinette in Bb
Die JCL700 ist das richtige Instrument für Anfänger, die mit dem Böhm-System lernen wollen. Alle Tonlöcher liegen auf einer Höhe. Die Klarinette spielt sich angenehm und erleichtert den Umstieg von der Blockflöte. Sie ist ein sehr robustes, gut klingendes Instrument zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis. Der unempfindliche ABS Korpus macht die JCL700 zum idealen Zweitinstrument für Außeneinsätze.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
validation
Es können maximal 3 Instrumente verglichen werden.