Quantum marching brass

Series 1100M marching trumpet in Bb QUANTUM
The Series 1100M marching trumpet comes with an extra-large bell for maximum projection, a reversed main tuning pipe for an ultra-smooth response and double-lap stainless steel valves for maximum musical enjoyment. Its stylish silver plating turns it into a gem you will cherish for years to come.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1100M marching mellophone in F QUANTUM
The Series 1100M mellophone offers a surprisingly powerful sound and fast-action double-lapping stainless steel valves. Its relatively low weight furthermore enables maximum freedom of movement.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1100M marching baritone in Bb QUANTUM
The Series 1100M marching baritone offers a surprisingly powerful sound, fast-action double-lapping stainless steel valves and a trigger lever on the 1st valve slide for perfect tuning control. Its relatively low weight furthermore enables maximum freedom of movement.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1100M marching euphonium in Bb QUANTUM
The Series 1100M marching euphonium offers a solid presence, fast-action double-lapping stainless steel valves and a trigger lever on the 1st valve slide for perfect tuning control.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1100M marching tuba in Bb QUANTUM
The Series 1100M marching tuba offers a surprisingly powerful sound, fast-action double-lapping stainless steel valves and a trigger lever on the 1st valve slide for perfect tuning control. The slightly longer main tuning slide keeps the instrument’s tuning stable under most weather conditions.
select instrument
| | more
validation
Compare up to 3 instruments.

Marching Brass Quantum

Series 1100M Marching Trompete in Bb QUANTUM
Die Marching Trompete Series 1100M hat einen extra großen Schallbecher für beste Projektion, außen liegenden Hauptstimmbogen für leichteste Ansprache und doppelt geläppte Edelstahlventile für ein unbekümmertes Spiel. Die edle Versilberung macht sie zu einem Schmuckstück.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1100M Marching Mellophon in F QUANTUM
Das versilberte Marching Mellophon Series 1100M bietet einen besonders kräftigen Ton und doppelt geläppte Edelstahlventile für ein unbekümmertes Spiel. Das relativ geringe Gewicht sorgt dabei für größtmögliche Bewegungsfreiheit.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1100M Marching Bariton in Bb QUANTUM
Das Marching Bariton Series 1100M bietet einen besonders kräftigen Ton, doppelt geläppte Edelstahlventile für ein unbekümmertes Spiel und einen Hebeltrigger am 1. Ventilzug für beste Intonation. Sein relativ geringes Gewicht sorgt dabei für größtmögliche Bewegungsfreiheit.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1100M Marching Euphonium in Bb QUANTUM
Das Marching Euphonium Series 1100M bietet einen besonders kräftigen Ton, doppelt geläppte Edelstahlventile für ein unbekümmertes Spiel und einen Hebeltrigger am 1. Ventilzug für beste Intonation.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1100M Marching Tuba in Bb QUANTUM
Die Marching Tuba Series 1100M hat durch den verstärkenden Ring im Schallstück einen unglaublich kraftvollen Klang, doppelt geläppte Edelstahlventile für ein unbekümmertes Spiel und einen Hebeltrigger am 1. Ventilzug für beste Intonation. Der speziell verlängerte Hauptstimmzug ermöglicht eine perfekte Stimmung auch bei größeren Temperaturunterschieden.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
validation
Es können maximal 3 Instrumente verglichen werden.