Marching brass

Series 1000M marching mellophone in F
The JUPITER Series 1000M mellophone comes with 2 tuning slides, one for F and a second for Eb tuning. A perfect balance, a smooth response and a rich timbre are the ingredients of effortless musical enjoyment for miles and miles.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1000M marching horn in Bb
The Series 1000M marching horn features a powerful projection. With the powerful sound of a Bb horn, this instrument adds a more dramatic touch to your marching band.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1000M marching baritone in Bb
The Series 1000M marching baritone’s popularity boils down to its fat sound that belies its light-weight construction. Its excellent handling enables maximum freedom of movement.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1000M marching euphonium in Bb
The Series 1000M marching euphonium provides a number of interesting options. With a few simple steps, the instrument’s shape can be changed from an upright to a marching-band version. At last, musicians can choose their favorite position. Whether on stage or in a marching band"”this one has all bases covered.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1000M marching tuba in Bb
The Series 1000M marching tuba provides a number of interesting options. With a few simple steps, the instrument’s shape can be changed from upright to a marching-band version. At last, musicians can choose their favorite position. Whether on stage or in a marching band"”this one has all bases covered.
select instrument
| | more
Series 1030M marching tuba in Bb
The Series 1030M marching tuba provides a number of interesting options. With a few simple steps, the instrument’s shape can be changed from upright to a marching-band version. At last, musicians can choose their favorite position. Whether on stage or in a marching band"”this one has all bases covered. With its wide bore, this tuba has power to spare.
select instrument
| | more
validation
Compare up to 3 instruments.

Marching Brass

Series 1000M Marching Mellophon in F
Das JUPITER Mellophon Series 1000M wird mit 2 Stimmzügen für die Grundstimmungen F und Eb ausgeliefert. Gut ausbalanciert, leichte Ansprache, voller Klang- so lässt sich entspannt auch über längere Strecken musizieren.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1000M Marching Horn in Bb
Das Series 1000M Marching Horn bietet eine leistungsstarke Projektion. Mit dem starken Sound eines Bb Horns ermöglicht dieses Instrument eine noch dramatischer Klangfarbe für Marching Bands.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1000M Marching Bariton in Bb
Das Marching Bariton Series 1000M ist deshalb so beliebt, weil es trotz seines relativ geringen Gewichtes einen satten Sound bietet. Durch das gute Handling bietet ein JUPITER Marching Bariton maximale Bewegungsfreiheit.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1000M Marching Euphonium in Bb
Das Series 1000M Marching Euphonium eröffnet dem Musiker mehrere Möglichkeiten. Durch ein paar leichte Handgriffe lässt sich dieses Instrument von der aufrechten Position in ein Marching Instrument umbauen. Somit kann der Musiker individuell entscheiden, welche Position er spielen möchte. Ob auf der Bühne oder als Marchinginstrument, ein echter Allrounder.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1000M Marching Tuba in Bb
Die Series 1000M Marching Tuba eröffnet dem Musiker mehrere Möglichkeiten. Durch ein paar leichte Handgriffe lässt sich dieses Instrument von der aufrechten Position in ein Marching Instrument umbauen. Somit kann der Musiker individuell entscheiden, welche Position er spielen möchte. Ob auf der Bühne oder als Marchinginstrument, ein echter Allrounder.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 1030M Marching Tuba in Bb
Die Series 1030M Marching Tuba eröffnet dem Musiker mehrere Möglichkeiten. Durch ein paar leichte Handgriffe lässt sich dieses Instrument von der aufrechten Position in ein Marching Instrument umbauen. Somit kann der Musiker individuell entscheiden, welche Position er spielen möchte. Ob auf der Bühne oder als Marchinginstrument, ein echter Allrounder. Durch die große Bohrung bietet diese Tuba einen starken, kraftvollen Klang.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
validation
Es können maximal 3 Instrumente verglichen werden.