Flute

Series 1000 flute in C
The biggest favor one can do intermediate flute players is to allow them to switch to an instrument with a silver headjoint, as it provides a significantly fuller sound. The JUPITER series 1000 lip plate has the same shape as on the series 700 for students, which makes the switch even easier.
select instrument
| | more
Series 700W flute in C Waveline
The JUPITER Waveline flutes (JUPITER Loop) are characterized by an o-bow headjoint, courtesy of the original WAVELINE patent. This approach allows for a significantly shorter flute body whose headjoint and keys nevertheless remain in line. While its tuning, sound and response are identical to those of a normal-sized flute, its design is perfect for children. The Loop’s unique design is not only welcomed by leading educators and flute teachers"”it also received one of the 2013 "red dot design awards".
select instrument
| | more
Series 700 flute in C, e-mechanic
The JUPITER Series 700 models have an exceptionally full and warm sound for perfect and easy intonation in all registers, one of the main prerequisites for serious flute students, as any flute teacher will tell you.
select instrument
| | more
Series 700 concert box with flute
This high-grade JUPITER 700-series flute comes with a handy JUPITER concert box. The JUPITER concert box is a quick-change artist that can be turned into a music stand with a built-in fingering chart. In addition to this feature, it contains all items that make playing the flute even more fun.
To ensure that even cleaning the flute turns into a passion, the JUPITER concert box contains all required maintenance items.
select instrument
| | more
Series 700 flute in C
The JUPITER Series 700 models have an exceptionally full and warm sound for perfect and easy intonation in all registers, one of the main prerequisites for serious flute students, as any flute teacher will tell you.
select instrument
| | more
Series 700U flute in C

This special design for small players was invented by JUPITER. The JFL700UD comes with a curved headjoint, assisted fingering and with a one-piece body without detachable foot (the lowest note is a D). While still tuned in C and therefore perfect for any flute method, this flute significantly reduces the normal hand spread. Switching to a normal-sized flute is a breeze. It offers a fast response and sounds almost like a "grown-up" flute.

select instrument
| | more
validation
Compare up to 3 instruments.

Querflöte

Series 1000 Querflöte in C
Den größten Schritt in der persönlichen Entwicklung des Flötenspiels kann man durch den Schritt hin zu einer Flöte mit Silberkopf erreichen. Dieser verleiht dem Instrument einen noch reichhaltigeren Klang. Die Mundlochplatte der JUPITER Series 1000 hat den gleichen Zuschnitt wie die Schülerflöten der Series 700. Das macht den Aufstieg besonders leicht.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700W Querflöte in C Waveline
Das wichtigste Merkmal der JUPITER Waveline Flöten (JUPITER Loop) ist der charakteristische Bogen mit dem original WAVELINE Patent. Dieser ermöglicht die entscheidende, bautechnische Verkürzung der Flöte, wobei Kopfstück und Klappen in einer Linie bleiben. Stimmung, Klang und Ansprache bleiben erhalten. Durch diese Konstruktion wird Kindern ermöglicht, ergonomisch richtig Flöte zu spielen. Die Einzigartigkeit dieser Flöte überzeugt nicht nur führende Pädagogen und FlötenlehrerInnen - 2013 erhielt die Waveline Flöte mit D-Fuß (Loop) den red dot design award.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700 Querflöte in C, E-Mechanik
Die Modelle der JUPITER Series 700 haben einen einzigartig vollen und warmen Ton. Sie sind über alle Lagen sicher in der Intonation und leicht zu kontrollieren. Damit bieten sie ideale Voraussetzungen für das Querflöte Lernen. Das bestätigen zahlreiche FlötenlehrerInnen.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700 Konzertbox mit Querflöte
Diese hochwertige JUPITER 700 Series Querflöte wird in der praktischen JUPITER Konzertbox geliefert. Die JUPITER Konzertbox ist ein Verwandlungskünstler und wird mit einfachen Handgriffen zum Notenpult mit integrierter Grifftabelle. Neben diesem großartigen Feature beinhaltet sie zudem alle Dinge, die das Flötespielen komfortabel machen.
Damit auch das Pflegen der Flöte zur Leidenschaft wird, liegen in der JUPITER Konzertbox die wichtigsten Pflegeutensilien bereit.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700 Querflöte in C
Die Modelle der JUPITER Series 700 haben einen einzigartig vollen und warmen Ton. Sie sind über alle Lagen sicher in der Intonation und leicht zu kontrollieren. Damit bieten sie ideale Voraussetzungen für das Querflöte Lernen. Das bestätigen zahlreiche FlötenlehrerInnen.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
Series 700U Querflöte in C
Diese Konstruktion einer Querflöte für Kinder wurde von JUPITER erfunden. Die JFL700UD besitzt einen gebogenen Kopf, ergonomische Fingerbuttons und verzichtet auf ein separates Fußstück (der tiefste Ton ist "d"). Die Schülerflöte liegt auch in kleinen Händen gut und ist in C gestimmt - so kann jede Flötenschule verwendet werden. Der spätere Umstieg auf eine Standard-Flöte ist völlig problemlos. Diese Flöte spricht sehr leicht an und klingt fast wie eine große.
Instrument markieren
| | Zum Instrument
validation
Es können maximal 3 Instrumente verglichen werden.